bg image

EN – Home_new

bg image

EN – Über uns Intro

AboutUs

bg image

EN – Über uns

We invite you to share our passion for international Craft Beer and specialty beers! It’s all about fascinating diversity, the power of innovation and lots of taste.

Thanks so much for being interested in the services of the Hamburg Beer Company! It doesn’t matter if you came here as wholesaler, retailer, restaurant/bar owner, as a (craft) brewer, or just as an intrigued beer lover: if it’s about handcrafted beer, you came to the right place.

We constantly discover new, exciting beers for you from all over the world. We import, we handle lawful labeling, we pass our skills on in trainings, and advise you on questions all around a well-arranged beer assortment. We market international Craft Beer because we simply love it, and we hope for many customers, guests, and beer lovers to acquire the taste for it as well.

HBC-Webseite-Sprechblase-1-engl

We’re working hard on making the beer market more exciting. This also means rewarding the Craft Beer commitment of brewers, distributors and restaurant/bar owners. We offer our customers support to boost their sales: from the individual choice of beer varieties and efficient logistics up to the appearance on the shelf or on the menu. We are Craft Beer Professionals  in every possible way.

HBC-Webseite-Infografik-engl-new
bg image

EN – Online-Shops Intro

OnlineShop

 

bg image

EN – Online-Shops

Malty-roasty, fruity-sweet, or preferably spicy aromas? For everyone who knows what they want, even if it’s discovering something completely new, craftbeerstore.de is the perfect choice for your Craft Beer experience online.

cbslieblingsboxview

The sacred place for Craft Beer inside of Hamburgs Schanzenhöfe, the Craft Beer Store, also sells its wide range of taste varieties on the internet. www.craftbeerstore.de is the number one address for those who know exactly what they want, as well as for everyone who’s in the mood for exciting experiments. Find bodacious beer styles and manifold taste varieties, discover distant countries of origin, and be impressed by a great amount of novelties.

Our online shop bierzwerg.de opens up a whole world of Craft Beer and beer specialties around the world without you having to set a foot outside.

bierzwergmcgarglesview

He’s a merry guy, who invites you on his trip to distant sites of beer culture across the globe, or, if you’re starting to get homesick, takes you right around the next corner, where a great insider tip might just be awaiting. The ‘Bierzwerg’ (German for ‘beer gnome’) serves as your helpful sidekick on www.bierzwerg.de. Beer connoisseurs and those in the making can also subscribe to be surprised on a regular basis: we fill a treasure box with beers, whose acquaintance you should definitely make – your palate will be pleased to meet them. Just trust our instincts, we know what we’re doing.

bg image

EN – Handel Intro


Retail
bg image

EN – Handel

Your Craft Beer Station will be a great motivation for customers to stop by more often. Because you know how it goes: a special, individual supply makes people spread the word.

Craft Beer Store in Hamburg

When it comes to Craft Beer, the Hamburg Beer Company is the ideal partner for retail. As assortment consultant, supplier, sales promoter, or inspiring provider of ideas. Together with you, we want to enthuse your existing clients and acquire new customers for your appealing Craft Beer assortment. Your success with Craft Beer is our goal.

You own a specialist shop for Craft Beer, a beverage shop with a Craft Beer station, or you’re a food retailer who wants to kindle the customers’ journey into a new world of beer? We will gladly assist you with guidance and resources.

Trust us when it comes to sales-boosting shelf modules. You can completely rely on our Category Management, because this is what our experts do 24/7 – they know exactly which assortment fits your business best. A quick turnover is also a matter of smart sales promotion, which is one of our strengths. And of course we improve the skills of your staff with product and sales training.

tasko2
Tasko
bg image

EN – Gastronomie Intro


Restaurants and Bars
bg image

EN – Gastronomie

If your guests come back more often in the future due to curiosity, then your exciting new Craft Beer Selection on your drinks menu might just be the reason. Wanna bet?

braugasthaus-dolden-maedel-in-berlin-kreuzberg

As a host, you’re a natural in turning your guests into regulars. An up-to-date, maybe even varying Craft Beer menu that fits your food offers will be of great help.

We deliver Craft Beer expertise into your premises, not only by the bottle, but also – for a lot of beer varieties – in barrels. A freshly tapped Stout or IPA – how does that sound? To make sure that your new offers will not go unnoticed, we celebrate Craft Beer culture in the form of glasses, coasters, tap handles, and numerous other advertising materials for indoors and outdoors.

Craft Beer is supposed to generate profit for you and your team and create great tasting experiences for your guests. Craft Beer implies a great variety of flavors, styles of beer, and stories that want to be told. We help you turn these stories into your personal Craft Beer success story. Introduce different varieties at so-called “Tastings” and show your guests which beer style matches which kind of food – this is called “Foodpairing”. And once you’re really on fire, we can train you or your staff to become real Craft Beer experts.

Henningangerer
Zapfhahn
bg image

EN – Unsere Brauereipartner Intro

 

bg image

EN – Unsere Brauereipartner

You want to experience fascinating beers with personality and character? Then we’re proud to introduce to you some of our partner breweries.

Belgien

The Moortgat family has been brewing beers in Breendonk (Belgium) for four generations. Every generation aims for perfection, the highest possible quality, and the best craftsmanship in brewing, to impress their clients with fresh ideas, beer styles, and varieties. Brands like Duvel, Maredsous, Liefmans, and Achouffe are proof of the company’s inspiring diversity.

Germany

Why look so far afield, when the good is close by? Dedicated to the craft and the brewing history of Hamburg (Germany), Ratsherrn creates beer delicacies and seasonal rarities right inside the renowned Schanzenhöfe in the center of the city. The deep affection for the brewers’ home town is celebrated in a great variety of creative beers.

hbc_bild_boulvard_220217

Kansas City at its best! The Boulevard Brewing Company has been creating Craft Beer since 1988 and is now number 1 in the Midwest. Here, they combine their love for beer with their passion for brewing. Having received countless gold medals over the years, they earned a well-deserved spot among the 15 best Craft Beer breweries in the USA.

Irland

In November of 2013, three friends and beer enthusiasts founded the Rye River Brewery, which is not only a huge success in their beer country Ireland, but also gains more and more followers across the borders. This comes as no surprise, given their constantly expanding catalogue of excellent, carefully crafted beers with a soft spot for a full body and authentic unconventionality.

Netherland

The brewery de Konigshoeven has been brewing La Trappe Trappist beer since 1884 on the premises of the Cistercian abbey Onze Lieve Vrouw van Konigshoeven . It’s one of the very few breweries worldwide being allowed to use the “Authentic Trappist product” logo. The best guarantee for authenticity, recipe, tradition and quality. Beer is only allowed to be called Trappist beer, when it’s brewed inside the walls of a Trappist abbey under the supervision of monks, if part of the revenue is donated to charity.

Belgien2

Responsible for the fruity Lambic beer specialties is the Lindemans family, who does basically everything different from everybody else. The result: spontaneous fermented delicacies which are strong in character. The slogan captures their character perfectly well: “Crafted by wind, brewed through generations.”

HBC-Webseite-Sprechblase-2-engl
flaschengruppe_final_090217
bg image

EN – Kontakt

Kontakt

 


Hamburg Beer Company GmbH

Kolumbusstraße 14
22113 Hamburg
Fon: +49 (40) 54 00 97-61
Fax: +49 (40) 54 00 97-661

bg image

Home_new

 

 

 

bg image

Über uns Intro

AboutUs

bg image

Über uns

Teilen Sie mit uns die Leidenschaft für Craft Biere und Bierspezialitäten! Das ist begeisternde Vielfalt, Innovationskraft und ganz viel Geschmack.

Schön, dass Sie sich für die Leistungen der Hamburg Beer Company interessieren. Egal, ob Sie aus dem Großhandel oder dem Einzelhandel, aus der Gastronomie, aus Ihrer Brauwerkstatt oder einfach als interessierte/r Bierliebhaber/in zu uns kommen: Wenn es um handwerklich gebrautes Bier geht, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Wir  finden für Sie ständig neue, interessante Biere aus aller Welt. Wir importieren, wir sorgen für gesetzeskonforme Etikettierung, wir geben unser Können in Schulungen weiter und beraten Sie darin, welches Bier zu welchem Essen passt. Wir vermarkten Craft Biere, wir lieben es und wir wollen, dass möglichst viele Kunden, Gäste und Bierliebhaber auf den Geschmack kommen. Und natürlich liefern wir. Dass wir immer wieder und immer mehr liefern, das könnte unser gemeinsames Ziel sein.

WeLoveBeer-Yellow

Wir arbeiten daran, dass der Biermarkt aufregender wird. Und dass Brauer, Händler und Gastronomen für ihren Craft Bier Einsatz belohnt werden. Unsere Sortimente erhalten verkaufsstarken Rückenwind, angefangen von der individuellen Sortenauswahl über die optimale Logistik bis zum Auftritt im Regal oder auf der Getränkekarte. Wir sind Craft Bier Pro s in allen Kanälen.

Circle
bg image

Online-Shops Intro

OnlineShop

 

bg image

Online-Shops

Malzig-röstig, fruchtig-süß oder doch lieber gewürzbetont? Wer weiß, was er will, der trifft online auf Craftbeerstore.de die beste Wahl.

Craftbeerstore.de

Die Kultstätte des Craft Biers in den Hamburger Schanzenhöfen, der Craft Beer Store, verkauft sein geschmacklich breit aufgestelltes Sortiment auch im Internet. www.craftbeerstore.de ist die erste Adresse für Bierenthusiasten, die genau wissen, was sie wollen oder auch solche, die gerade in Experimentierlaune sind. Finden Sie spannende Bierstile und vielfältige Geschmacksvarianten oder entdecken Sie ferne Herkunftsländer und lassen Sie sich von Neuigkeiten begeistern.

In unserem Online-Shop Bierzwerg.de eröffnet sich Ihnen die ganze Welt der Craft Biere und Bierspezialitäten, ohne dass Sie einen Fuß vor die Tür setzen müssen.

ComingSoon

Er ist ein lustiger Geselle, der Sie an ferne Schauplätze weltweiter Bierkultur oder auch mal zum Geheimtipp hinterm nächsten Schornstein entführen will: Der Bierzwerg steht Ihnen unter www.bierzwerg.de zur Seite. Bierkenner und solche, die es werden wollen, dürfen sich hier auch gern im Abo überraschen lassen: Regelmäßig eine Wunderkiste mit Bieren, die Sie unbedingt kennenlernen sollten – was sagen Sie dazu? Wir rechnen mit „Aaah!“ und „Wielecker!“, denn wir wissen, was wir tun. Bald im neuen Look!

bg image

Handel Intro


Trade
bg image

Handel

Ihre Craft Bier Station wird für Ihre Kunden ein guter Grund sein, öfter mal bei Ihnen vorbei zu schauen. Und Sie wissen ja: Ein besonderes, individuelles Angebot spricht sich rum!

Craft Beer Store in Hamburg

Die Hamburg Beer Company ist in Sachen Craft Bier für den Einzelhandel ein idealer Partner. Als Sortiments-Berater, Lieferant, Verkaufsförderer und inspirierender Ideengeber. Wir wollen mit Ihnen gemeinsam bestehende Kunden begeistern und neue Kunden für Ihr spannendes Craft Bier-Angebot gewinnen. Wir wollen, dass Sie mit Craft Bier Erfolg haben.

Sie führen ein Spezialgeschäft für Craft Biere, einen Getränke-Abholmarkt mit Craft Bier Station, oder Sie sind Lebensmittel-Einzelhändler und wollen Ihre Kunden in neue Bierwelten begleiten? Wir sind dabei und unterstützen Sie mit Rat und Tat.

Vertrauen Sie uns, wenn es um verkaufsstarke Regal-Module geht. Verlassen Sie sich auf unser Category Management, denn unsere Experten machen den ganzen Tag nichts anderes und wissen genau, welches Sortiment das richtige für Ihr gutes Geschäft ist. Der schnelle Dreh ist auch eine Frage kluger Verkaufsförderung – das ist eine unserer Stärken. Und wir machen natürlich Ihr Personal  fit – durch Produkt- und Verkaufs-Schulungen.

tasko2
Tasko
bg image

Gastronomie Intro


Gastro
bg image

Gastronomie

Wenn Ihre Gäste aus Neugier zukünftig öfter zu Ihnen kommen, dann könnte das an Ihrer spannenden neuen Craft Bier-Auswahl auf Ihrer Getränkekarte liegen. Wetten?

braugasthaus-dolden-maedel-in-berlin-kreuzberg

Sie als Gastgeber sind Pro darin, aus Ihren Gästen Stammgäste zu machen. Eine aktuelle, vielleicht sogar wechselnde und zum Speisenangebot passende Craft Bier-Karte hilft Ihnen dabei.

Wir bringen die Craft Bier-Kompetenz in Ihr Lokal, und zwar nicht nur  flaschenweise, sondern viele Sorten auch im Fass. Ein frisch gezapftes IPA oder Stout – wie klingt das? Und damit Ihr neues Angebot nicht übersehen wird, inszenieren wir bei Ihnen Craft Bier-Kultur in Form von Gläsern, Bierdeckeln, Tap-Handles und vielen anderen Werbemitteln für innen und außen.

Craft Bier soll Ihnen und Ihrem Team Gewinn bringen und Ihren Gästen schmecken. Craft Bier, das ist eine große Vielfalt an Geschmacksrichtungen, an Bierstilen und an Geschichten, die erzählt werden wollen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese Geschichten in Ihre ganz persönliche Craft Bier-Erfolgsgeschichte umzumünzen. Präsentieren Sie verschiedene Sorten bei sogenannten „Tastings“ und zeigen Sie Ihren Gästen, welche Bierstile zu welchen Speisen passen – das nennt sich „Foodpairing“. Und wenn Sie richtig Feuer fangen, machen wir aus Ihnen oder Ihren Mitarbeitern noch einen Craft Bier- Fachmann.

Henningangerer
Zapfhahn
bg image

Unsere Brauereipartner Intro

 

bg image

Unsere Brauereipartner

Sie möchten faszinierende Biere mit Persönlichkeit und Ausstrahlung kennenlernen? Dann dürfen wir Ihnen hier einige unserer Brauereipartner vorstellen. Gestatten:

Belgien

In vierter Generation braut die Familie Moortgat aus dem belgischen Breendonk Biere. Jede neue Generation strebt nach höchster Braukunst, Qualität und Perfektion, um die Kunden des Hauses mit frischen Ideen, Bierstilen und  -sorten zu begeistern. Top mit Duvel, Maredsous, Liefmans und D´AChouffe.

Germany

Warum in die Ferne schweifen? Der Hamburger Braugeschichte und dem Handwerk verpflichtet, entstehen bei Ratsherrn in den Hamburger Schanzenhöfen Bier-Köstlichkeiten und saisonale Raritäten für Bier-Connaisseurs. Hier wird mit der Heimat im Herzen kreatives Brau-Handwerk zelebriert.

USA

In dieser US-amerikanischen Craft Beer-Brauerei aus Michigan sind Brauer am Werk, die eigentlich Biere für sich selbst brauen: provokative Ales mit gewaltigen Aromen, Geschmacksnervenkitzel für passionierte Bier-Enthusiasten, die das Besondere suchen. Und das ist ihnen gelungen!

Irland

Im November 2013 gründeten drei Bierfreunde die Rye River Brauerei, die mit einem stetig wachsenden Sortiment liebevoll inszenierter, exzellenter Biere im Bierland Irland für Furore sorgt und jetzt auch diese Grenzen überschreitet. Unkonventionell, mit einem Faible für Vollmundiges.

Netherland

La Trappe Trappistenbier wird seit 1884 von der Bierbrauerei de Konigshoeven auf dem Gelände der Zisterzienser-Abtei Onze Lieve Vrouw van Konigshoeven gebraut. Sie ist eine der wenigen Trappistenbrauereien der Welt, die das Logo „Authentic Trappist Product“ führen darf. Die beste Garantie für Authentizität, Rezeptur, Tradition und Qualität. Bier darf sich nur Trappistenbier nennen, wenn es innerhalb der Mauern einer Trappisten-Abtei, unter Aufsicht von Mönchen gebraut wurde und ein Teil des Ertrages Wohltätigkeitsinitiativen zugute kommt.

Belgien2

Hinter den fruchtigen Lambic-Bierspezialitäten steht die belgische Familie Lindemans, die grundsätzlich alles anders macht als andere. Das Ergebnis: charakterstarke spontanvergorene Köstlichkeiten. Der Slogan „crafted by wind, brewed through generations“. Da schwingt Stolz mit. Zurecht.

Deutschland
Beers
bg image

Kontakt

Kontakt

 


Hamburg Beer Company GmbH

Lagerstraße 30a
20357 Hamburg
+49 (0)40-3807289-333